Responding to the drought emergency in Turkana county by providing child friendly items including food, school bags, books among many other things.

The exercise is being done in phases, phase 1 is covering Turkana central sub county while the rest of the phases follows.
Areas being visited are:
Kerio zone:
Kangirisae, Nakoret, Louwae, Ngirimuriae, Nanyakipi and Loree amatet.

Kanamkemer zone:
Loturei, Kakemera, Lolupe, Naotin and Sopel.

Kawalase zone:
Monti, Nakoriong, Chkok, Kakwanyan, Katapakori and Kalokol area.